Willow NES codes and passwords

Willow is a video game developed and published by Capcom to Nintendo Entertainment System, a year after the eponymous release on the big screens film.

Willow was also released in an arcade version (the game was a platformer, however, unlike the NES which is instead a RPG), also in 1989 and for numerous other platforms, such as Commodore 64, Atari ST, Amiga and even MS-DOS. The story tells the deeds of Willow Ufgood, a little dwarf with magical powers, and the evil queen Bavmorda, who is hunting Elora Danan, a baby girl capable of endangering her kingdom.
Willow, aided by the warrior Madmartigan (Val Kilmer), whose sword skills contrast with that of General Kael, the queen's right arm. The video game is not simple, which is why we leave you at Password and tricks.

XDp If3 zyr kHq wmN yrk - Starting the game with the Wing Sword

ftT ZAs zAf eXh JQr 6H3 - Experience level 11
Xg8 QTT opf KUh JQD kQK - Experience level 13
6oF nJJ r7N itL 5I1 R! V - Experience level 16

nBW IhS JuU nNz rld P8x - Start a new game in the final area swords / shields / spells / items at maximum levels.
VD5 Wt8 hVu S5W t8h VrU - Starting a new game at the maximum level.

tQW 5IT gxq Xev Vzf xvn - Warp Password

Add a comment from Willow NES codes and passwords
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.