Persona 5 Royal - Guide to the Arcanum Judgment

Who I am
Jason R. Rich

Article rating:

Content warning

One of the main features of Person 5 Royal that unite it with the other titles of the Shin Megami Tensei series are the so-called Personae, entities from popular stories and mythological tales that are grouped into 23 groups, the Arcana.

In this guide we will examine the exponents of the Arcanum Findings, examining the general characteristics of the game and its origins.

The Arcanum Judgment

This Arcanum is represented by an angel in heaven playing the trumpet to a woman and a man, intent on praying for a dead man. It represents the fulfillment of one's calling.

Personas in this Arcane take longer than others to level up, but they have a wide variety of attacks and the ability to use Divine-type Skills.

As for the Personae per se, in this Arcanum usually fall deities of various religions that appear during the day of judgment.

There are also some entities that allow the transport of souls in the world of the dead and which, in general, have the purpose of maintaining balance.

Generally, individuals associated with the Arcanum Judgment are very intelligent, presenting above-average intellectual gifts that are also enhanced by a great intuition.

The Confidante who represents this Arcane in Persona 5 Royal is Sae Niijima, sister of Makoto Niijima and Tokyo prosecutor who tries to investigate the Phantom Thieves and the phenomenon of the change of heart.

Personae table

All the Arcana of the game

In total, there are 23 Arcana in the title, each represented by a tarot card and a Confidant.

Add a comment from Persona 5 Royal - Guide to the Arcanum Judgment
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.