Doom Eternal Mission List - How many levels are in Doom Eternal?

Complete list of Doom Eternal missions

There are 13 missions in total in Doom Eternal, and each of them is listed below.

  • Hell on earth
  • Exultia
  • Cultist Base
  • DOOM Hunter Base
  • Super Gore Nest
  • Arc complex
  • Mars Core
  • Sentinel Prime
  • Taras nabad
  • Nekravol
  • Nekravol - Part II
  • Urdak
  • The final sin

As you battle the hordes of Hell throughout the Doom Eternal campaign, you will come across many hidden collectibles like Sentinel Batteries, Sentinel Crystals, and Runes. You'll also find several weapon mods that dramatically improve the functionality of the game's extensive arsenal, modifying everything from ballista to super shotgun. If 13 missions aren't enough to satisfy your tear-and-tear desire, then you can always check out Battlemode's innovative new multiplayer mode, which pits a Doomslayer against two player controller demons with different abilities.

How many levels are in Doom Eternal?

As we stated above, there are 13 total levels in Doom Eternal. However, there are also additional levels called main levels, which are remixed versions of the existing campaign levels, with new challenges to overcome. Currently, there are only two master levels in Doom Eternal. The first is the Arc Complex, which is available to all players after completing this mission in the story. The second is the Cultist base, which is only available to those who have pre-ordered the game. More master levels will arrive after the game is launched, so Doom Eternal's level list is sure to grow longer. to come up.

Add a comment from Doom Eternal Mission List - How many levels are in Doom Eternal?
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.